PERFECT TOURS MEXICO

Reviews

Uitstekend
Gebaseerd op 18 recensies
john zwezerijnen
john zwezerijnen
1 Juli 2024
Trustindex verifieert dat de oorspronkelijke bron van de recensie Google is.
Wat een top team Perfect Tours.. we waren beetje voorzichtig, want er zijn zoveel niet te vertrouwen excursie aanbieders in Paya del Carmen! Goed advies en prijs ook top! Door weersomstandigheden of de excursie door kon gaan werden we goed op de hoogte gehouden door Liesbeth per app en ook ‘s morgens voor vertrek met de bus appte ze ook of we klaar waren (heel fijn als je je per ongeluk zou verslapen).Alles is goed geregeld en veel persoonlijk contact ook na de excursie of alles was gegaan!! Ik zeg aanrader voor wie betrouwbaar en goed advies/prijs en persoonlijk contact wilt !! Tot volgende x
ingrid van arkel
ingrid van arkel
1 Juli 2024
Trustindex verifieert dat de oorspronkelijke bron van de recensie Google is.
Super AANRADER We waren 2 weken op vakantie in Playa del Carmen waar we Liesbeth en Jan Peter van Perfect Tours ontmoette .. het voelde vertrouwd en boekte 3 tripjes .. waarvan 2 afhankelijk van de weersomstandigheden waren (regentijd) ! Liesbeth appte bijna dagelijks om alles goed in de gaten te houden om eventueel in overleg met ons de trip te verzetten ivm regen! We zijn super tevreden en enthousiast over de persoonlijke service en betrokkenheid en goed advies van Perfect Tours! Volgende keer als we naar Playa del Carmen gaan dan komen we zeker weer een uitstapje boeken bij jullie !! TOPPERS
Youri van Zon
Youri van Zon
24 Juni 2024
Trustindex verifieert dat de oorspronkelijke bron van de recensie Google is.
Wij hebben een hele goede ervaring met deze organisatie tijdens onze vakantie in Mexico. We hebben veel leuke excursies geboekt. Zij denken mee en geven een passend advies voor onze wensen. Wij zijn ten alle tijden heel goed en snel behandeld! Een echte aanrader!
M
M
22 Juni 2024
Trustindex verifieert dat de oorspronkelijke bron van de recensie Google is.
The tour price was perfect.We took Chichén Itzá and Xsenses tour ran by Xcaret group. Peter is such a caring person. He woke up very early in the morning only to make sure we took the right Xcaret busses. We will come back again to see Peter. プラヤ・デル・カルメンでは、ボッタクリが多く、ほとんどのツアーが信用できない中、ピーターは正直で思いやりのある人なので、安心してチチェン・イッツァのツアーとXsensesのツアーを楽しめました。ツアーはXcaret の公式のツアーでしたが、かなり安かったです。 ピーターは毎日朝早く起きて、私達が待ち合わせの場所にいるか、予定のバスに乗ったかどうかチェックしに来てくれました。チケットは、Xcaretグループの人がバス搭乗時にチェックするのですが、ピーターがWhatsAppで送ってくれるで、ツアー参加前にダウンロードしておいた方が良いです。 チチェン・イッツァのツアーはセノーテとバッフェ、ピラミッドが含まれていました。Xcaret のツアーガイドはとても優しいマヤ人の人で、色々と英語でマヤカレンダーなどに説明をしてくれました。 Xsensesのツアーは半日のツアーで子供連れだと時間が足りなかったです。公式ツアーなのでプラヤ・デル・カルメンからバスで送り迎えしてくれますが、長居する場合、帰りは自分で帰った方が良いかもしれません。 とにかくピーターは思いやりがあり、信頼できる人なので、オススメです。
Esther Elefant
Esther Elefant
20 Juni 2024
Trustindex verifieert dat de oorspronkelijke bron van de recensie Google is.
We had a terrific time doing the ATVs, zip-lines, and horseback riding in the rain. The staff were very friendly and the tour was very organized. Highly recommended!
Tina Taylor
Tina Taylor
19 Juni 2024
Trustindex verifieert dat de oorspronkelijke bron van de recensie Google is.
I recently stayed at the Hilton - Playa Del Carmen and had the pleasure of organising some activity’s through Jan Peter and his lovely wife. We hired a car and drove down to Tulum and they gave us great recommendations for along the way - we had such a wonderful day! I was most impressed with the quality and price of the car and how smooth the process was to do the paperwork especially given I’d hired another car a few days prior through a different company that was double the price and almost not in any condition to be driven. They are located right outside the Hilton entrance so very convenient as they bring the car pretty much to your doorstep ! Highly recommended not going past these guys without at least having a chat - they are from the Netherlands and speak fluent English so that’s makes the whole experience even better! Thank you both ! TT :)
Paula McCabe
Paula McCabe
19 Juni 2024
Trustindex verifieert dat de oorspronkelijke bron van de recensie Google is.
Such amazing service , with so much information to ensure we had the best day ever . Highly recommend
Annika Peipp
Annika Peipp
14 Juni 2024
Trustindex verifieert dat de oorspronkelijke bron van de recensie Google is.
We were approached by Lisbeth on the street and struck up a conversation, as she comes from the Netherlands and immediately recognized us as Germans. We were then able to talk to her very well in English and get general information about the tours on offer. We ended up taking a few flyers with us and her WhatsApp contact, as she has a business account there. This allowed us to think about the tours again in peace, which was very relaxing. In the end, we decided on a snorkeling tour on Cozumel and a bus tour to a cenote, Chichen Itza and a short stop in Valladolid. Both tours were great, especially as we were reminded via WhatsApp and given tips on what we needed, such as a towel or parasol. What we liked was that you could rebook/postpone the tour at any time if the weather was bad. In general, it was a very informative and friendly service that made us feel well looked after. You can even pay by card. Maybe the tours were cheaper somewhere else, but you had a reliable contact, which was worth a lot in our eyes. A little tip: wear a shirt when snorkeling because you are not allowed to wear sunscreen to protect the reefs.
Chana C
Chana C
14 Juni 2024
Trustindex verifieert dat de oorspronkelijke bron van de recensie Google is.
Great tour company! Liesbeth patiently explained all the tours to us and gave us the best deal possible! After the tour, we left something there and Liesbeth went out of her way to get it back for us. So happy with their service and personalized care! Highly recommend!
Rohenny Garcia
Rohenny Garcia
31 Mei 2024
Trustindex verifieert dat de oorspronkelijke bron van de recensie Google is.
Loved the experience! Please book with them! ❤️

The tour price was perfect.

June 22, 2024

プラヤ・デル・カルメンでは、ボッタクリが多く、ほとんどのツアーが信用できない中、ピーターは正直で思いやりのある人なので、安心してチチェン・イッツァのツアーとXsensesのツアーを楽しめました。ツアーはXcaret の公式のツアーでしたが、かなり安かったです。

ピーターは毎日朝早く起きて、私達が待ち合わせの場所にいるか、予定のバスに乗ったかどうかチェックしに来てくれました。チケットは、Xcaretグループの人がバス搭乗時にチェックするのですが、ピーターがWhatsAppで送ってくれるで、ツアー参加前にダウンロードしておいた方が良いです。

チチェン・イッツァのツアーはセノーテとバッフェ、ピラミッドが含まれていました。Xcaret のツアーガイドはとても優しいマヤ人の人で、色々と英語でマヤカレンダーなどに説明をしてくれました。

Xsensesのツアーは半日のツアーで子供連れだと時間が足りなかったです。公式ツアーなのでプラヤ・デル・カルメンからバスで送り迎えしてくれますが、長居する場合、帰りは自分で帰った方が良いかもしれません。

とにかくピーターは思いやりがあり、信頼できる人なので、オススメです。

M

Highly recommended!

June 22, 2024

We had a terrific time doing the ATVs, zip-lines, and horseback riding in the rain. The staff were very friendly and the tour was very organized. Highly recommended!

Esther Elefante

100 % all round

June 19, 2024

Best in Playa del Carmen…100% all around great team

Mark Mcquaid

Thank you both !

June 19, 2024

I recently stayed at the Hilton – Playa Del Carmen and had the pleasure of organising some activity’s through Jan Peter and his lovely wife. We hired a car and drove down to Tulum and they gave us great recommendations for along the way – we had such a wonderful day!

I was most impressed with the quality and price of the car and how smooth the process was to do the paperwork especially given I’d hired another car a few days prior through a different company that was double the price and almost not in any condition to be driven.

They are located right outside the Hilton entrance so very convenient as they bring the car pretty much to your doorstep !

Highly recommended not going past these guys without at least having a chat – they are from the Netherlands and speak fluent English so that’s makes the whole experience even better!

Thank you both !

TT 🙂

Tina Taylor

Thanks

April 28, 2024

Thanks for the suggestion of the caves/cenotes. The Mays Family from Texas.

Matthew Mays

PERFECT TOURS MEXICO

Send us your review

Scroll to Top